01234 340736

Our Team

This is the Club's Management Committee for the 2019 - 2020 Year

Brian Larkin


John McConnell
Chief Executive.


Hazel Martin
Regulations Officer


Roger Knights
Buildings Officer



       Harry Stokes
       Temporary Finance Officer


      Vic Logan
      Deputy Finance Officer


      To be confirmed
      Greens Officer


  To be confirmed
  Publicity & Sponsorship Officer



Denise Burke
Indoor Bowling Officer


To be confirmed
Outdoor Bowling Officer


Davina Scholefield
Information Technology Officer


Brian Cooke
Membership Officer


This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×