01234 340736

Outdoor Fixtures for Summer 2018

The fixtures for the Summer 2018 season,  April to September are listed below.  These are also displayed on the outdoor notice board at the club.  Where you have said you would like to be considered for a match, please check the board to see whether you have been selected and sign the sheet to confirm you are avaialble to play on that date.

    I/D or O/D Opponents M/L/CL/C Format H/A Time Dress
Saturday  28-Apr O/D Shefford L 2 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 29-Apr O/D Beds VP's Mixed 6 Rinks 2:30pm Whites
Monday 30-Apr              
                 
Tuesday 01-May              
Wednesday 02-May O/D Barton L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 03-May O/D Abington M 5 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Friday 04-May              
Saturday 05-May O/D Henlow M 4 Rinks H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 06-May              
Monday 07-May              
Tuesday 08-May              
Wednesday 09-May O/D Dunstable Town County League 4 Rinks A 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 10-May O/D Potton Mixed 6 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Friday 11-May              
Saturday 12-May              
Sunday 13-May              
Monday 14-May              
Tuesday 15-May              
Wednesday 16-May O/D Wilstead County League 4 Rinks H 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 17-May              
Friday 18-May              
Saturday 19-May O/D Queens M 4 Rinks H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 20-May              
Monday 21-May              
Tuesday 22-May              
Wednesday 23-May O/D Biggleswade Town L 3 Triples H 6:00pm Greys
Wednesday 23-May O/D Kempston Hammers County League 4 Rinks A 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 24-May              
Friday 25-May              
Saturday 26-May O/D Abington Bell Trophy M 5 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 27-May              
Monday 28-May              
Tuesday 29-May O/D North Yorkshire  Mixed 6 Rinks H 2:00pm Whites
Wednesday 30-May              
Thursday 31-May O/D Potton L 3 Triples A 6:00pm Greys
Thursday 31-May O/D Mowsbury M 4 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
                 
Friday 01-Jun              
Saturday 02-Jun O/D Kettering Lodge M 5 Rinks H 2:00pm Whites
Sunday 03-Jun              
Monday 04-Jun              
Tuesday 05-Jun              
Wednesday 06-Jun O/D Mowsbury L 2 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 07-Jun              
Friday 08-Jun              
Saturday 09-Jun              
Sunday 10-Jun              
Monday 11-Jun              
Tuesday 12-Jun              
Wednesday 13-Jun O/D Ampthill L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 14-Jun              
Friday 15-Jun              
Saturday 16-Jun I/D Riverain Mixed 6 Rinks A 2.00pm Greys
Saturday 16-Jun O/D Priory L 3 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 16-Jun O/D Rushden Mixed 6 Triples H 2:00pm Whites
Saturday 16-Jun Charity Fund Raising Evening     H 7:00pm  
Sunday 17-Jun              
Monday 18-Jun              
Tuesday 19-Jun              
Wednesday 20-Jun O/D Linslade or Barton M Harmsworth H 6:00pm Greys
Thursday 21-Jun O/D Mowsbury M 4 Triples A 2:30pm Greys
Friday 22-Jun              
Saturday 23-Jun O/D Flitwick L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 24-Jun O/D Sharnbrook M Pell Shield 2A & 2H 10:00am Greys
Monday 25-Jun              
Tuesday 26-Jun              
Wednesday 27-Jun              
Thursday 28-Jun O/D Stotfold Mixed 4/5 Triples A 2:30pm Greys
Friday 29-Jun              
Saturday 30-Jun O/D Bedford L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 30-Jun O/D Kempston Hammers M 4/5 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
                 
Sunday 01-Jul              
Monday 02-Jul              
Tuesday 03-Jul              
Wednesday 04-Jul O/D Linslade County League 4 Rinks A 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 05-Jul              
Friday 06-Jul              
Saturday 07-Jul O/D Stewarby Mixed 4 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 08-Jul              
Monday 09-Jul              
Tuesday 10-Jul              
Wednesday 11-Jul O/D Queens County League 4 Rinks A 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 12-Jul O/D Maulden L 2 Rink H 2:30pm Whites
Friday 13-Jul              
Saturday 14-Jul O/D Wilstead M 4/5 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 15-Jul              
Monday 16-Jul              
Tuesday 17-Jul              
Wednesday 18-Jul O/D Henlow L 3 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Wednesday 18-Jul O/D Biggleswade Town County League 4 Rinks H 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 19-Jul O/D Abington M 5 Rinks H 2:30pm Whites
Friday 20-Jul              
Saturday 21-Jul O/D Langford L 2 Rink A 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 21-Jul I/D Riverain Mixed 6 Rinks H 2:00pm Whites
Saturday 21-Jul O/D Stewartby Mixed 4 Rinks H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 22-Jul              
Monday 23-Jul              
Tuesday 24-Jul              
Wednesday 25-Jul              
Thursday 26-Jul O/D Kempston Hammers L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Friday 27-Jul              
Saturday 28-Jul              
Sunday 29-Jul              
Monday 30-Jul              
Tuesday 31-Jul              
                 
Wednesday 01-Aug O/D Stotfold County League 4 Rinks H 6:15pm Greys
Thursday 02-Aug O/D Sharnbrook M 4 Rinks H 6:15pm Greys
Friday 03-Aug              
Saturday 04-Aug              
Sunday 05-Aug              
Monday 06-Aug              
Tuesday 07-Aug O/D Holwell L 2 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Wednesday 08-Aug              
Thursday 09-Aug O/D Sharnbrook L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Friday 10-Aug              
Saturday 11-Aug              
Sunday 12-Aug              
Monday 13-Aug O/D Mowsbury L 2 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Tuesday 14-Aug              
Wednesday 15-Aug              
Thursday 16-Aug O/D Sandy Town L 2/3 Triples A 6:15pm Greys
Friday 17-Aug              
Saturday 18-Aug O/D Langford L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 18-Aug I/D Riverain Mixed 6 Rinks A 2:00pm Greys
Sunday 19-Aug              
Monday 20-Aug              
Tuesday 21-Aug              
Wednesday 22-Aug O/D Priory L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 23-Aug O/D Russell Park Mixed 3 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Friday 24-Aug              
Saturday 25-Aug O/D Meltis M 4 Rinks H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 26-Aug              
Monday 27-Aug              
Tuesday 28-Aug              
Wednesday 29-Aug O/D Bridgeman L 2 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 30-Aug O/D Queens M 4 Rinks H 6:15pm Greys
Friday 31-Aug              
                 
Saturday 01-Sep              
Sunday 02-Sep              
Monday 03-Sep              
Tuesday 04-Sep              
Wednesday 05-Sep O/D Ampthill L 3 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 06-Sep              
Friday 07-Sep              
Saturday 08-Sep O/D Wilstead L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 08-Sep O/D Henlow M 4 Rinks A 2:30pm Whites
Saturday 08-Sep I/D Riverain Mixed 6 Rinks H 2:30pm Greys
Sunday 09-Sep              
Monday 10-Sep              
Tuesday 11-Sep              
Wednesday 12-Sep O/D Barton L 3 Triples A 2:30pm Whites
Thursday 13-Sep O/D Rushden Mixed 6 Triples A 2:00pm Whites
Friday 14-Sep              
Saturday 15-Sep O/D Kettering Lodge M 5 Rinks A 2:00pm Whites
Saturday 15-Sep O/D Henlow L 3 Triples H 2:30pm Whites
Sunday 16-Sep              
Monday 17-Sep              
Tuesday 18-Sep              
Wednesday 19-Sep              
Thursday 20-Sep              
Friday 21-Sep              
Saturday 22-Sep              
Sunday 23-Sep              
Monday 24-Sep              
Tuesday 25-Sep              
Wednesday 26-Sep              
Thursday 27-Sep              
Friday 28-Sep              
Saturday 29-Sep              
Sunday 30-Sep              

 

 

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×